Contact Us Asia Pacific

Australia

Office Address (Sydney):
Unit 12, 4 Southridge Street,
Eastern Creek NSW 2766,
Australia

Tel: (02) 9638 2755
Fax: (02) 9684 2036
Email: marketing@tremco.com.au
Website: www.tremco.com.au

Hong Kong

Office Address:
Unit 805-807, 8/F, Kin Sang Commercial Centre,
49 King Yip St., Kwun Tong, Kowloon,
Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2880 0082
Fax: +852 2880 0774
Website: www.tremcocpg-asiapacific.com
Email: hongkong@tremcocpg.com

Indonesia

Office Address:
Palma One Building 11th Floor Suite 1108
JL. HR. Rasuna Said
No. 4, Kavling X2, 12950
RT.3/RW.1, Karet
Kota Jakarta Selatan
Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 12950
Indonesia

Tel: +62 21 252 3201
Fax: +62 21 252 0720
Website:www.tremcocpg-asiapacific.com
Email: indonesia@tremcocpg.com

South Korea

Office Address:
9 Bongjae-gil 63th
Dunpo-myun,
Asan-si Chungcheongnam-do, Korea

Tel: +82 41 532 2942
Fax: +82 41 532 2947
Email: korea@tremcocpg.com
Website: www.tremcocpg-asiapacific.com/Korea

Singapore

Office Address:
60 Paya Lebar Road
#05-53 Paya Lebar Square
Singapore 409051

Tel: +65 6246 6804
Fax: +65 6246 6738
Email: singapore@tremcocpg.com
Website: www.tremcocpg-asiapacific.com

Malaysia

Office and Warehouse Address:
Lot 37631 & 37632
Jalan 6/37A Taman Bukit Maluri
Industrial Area Kepong 52100
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel: +603 6277 9575
Fax: +603 6277 4645
Email: malaysia@tremcocpg.com
Website: www.tremcocpg-asiapacific.com

Vietnam

Office Address:
9th Floor, Tower 6, The Vista, 628C Hanoi Highway,
An Phu Ward, District 2, 

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Tel: +84 28 6287 0846
Fax: +84 28 6287 0746
Email: vietnam@tremcocpg.com
Website: www.tremcocpg-asiapacific.com

Thailand

Office Address:
55/164 Bann Klang Muang Ladproa
Ladproa Soi 88 Rd.Wangthonglang
Wangthonglang
Bangkok 10310, Thailand

Tel: +66 2539 3424
Fax: +66 2539 3426
Email: thailand@tremcocpg.com
Website: www.tremcocpg-asiapacific.com

Corporate Head Office

Office Address:
3735 Green Road
Beachwood,
OH 44122

Tel: (800) 321 7906
Email: TSCS@tremcoinc.com
Website: www.tremcosealants.com/