Find a Rep

Looking for your nearest Technical Representative?
To contact a representative near you, please select from the list below:

New South Wales

Mitchell Quilty
Sales Manager - NSW/ACT
mitchell.quilty@tremco.com.au
0401 772 563


Brian King
Technical Sales Representative - NSW - Sydney - Greater Western
brian.king@tremco.com.au
0438 897 895
Ashley Young
Technical Sales Representative - Regional NSW - Central Coast, Mid North Coast, North Coast, North West and Central West NSW
ashley.young@tremco.com.au
0412 204 689
Luke Galea
Technical Sales Representative - NSW - Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, Northern Beaches, North Shore, Inner West and CBD
luke.galea@tremco.com.au
0497 776 669
Bob Galea
Technical Sales Representative - NSW - Sydney - South West Regional NSW - ACT, NSW South Coast and NSW South West
bob.galea@tremco.com.au
0478 683 429
Robert Propst
Specification Manager- NSW/ACT

robert.propst@tremco.com.au
0412 733 206
Andrew Bartlett
Flowcrete NSW/ACT Sales Manager
andrew.bartlett@tremco.com.au
0481 749 705

Victoria/South Australia/Tasmania

Blair Hodgkinson
State Manager - VIC/South Australia/ Tasmania
blair.hodgkinson@tremco.com.au
0413 359 771


Graeme Spiller
Senior Technical Sales Representative - VIC
graeme.spiller@tremco.com.au
0412 166 253
Adam Deeley
Technical Sales Representative - VIC
adam.deeley@tremco.com.au
0411 240 585
Nadia Morassut
Specifications Manager - VIC
nadia.morassut@tremco.com.au
0412 990 240
Arthur Karayannis
Flowcrete Product Specialist VIC, SA - Concrete Floor Coatings
arthur.karayannis@tremco.com.au
0422 895 007
Mark Grouios
Technical Sales Representative - VIC
mark.grouios@tremco.com.au
0448 832 323

Queensland

Philip Truebody
State Manager - QLD- North Brisbane, Northern Territory, Fiji
philip.truebody@tremco.com.au
0403 111 474

Russell Akers
Technical Sales Representative - QLD- South Brisbane, Gold Coast, Tweed
russell.akers@tremco.com.au
0413 783 663
Sean Tinsley
Flowcrete National Flooring Manager
sean.tinsley@tremco.com.au
0425 767 723

Western Australia

David Wright
Business Development Manager - WA
david.wright@tremco.com.au
0431 365 708


Sean Tinsley
Flowcrete National Flooring Manager
sean.tinsley@tremco.com.au
0425 767 723


National Support
David Mason
National Product Manager
david.mason@tremco.com.au
0413 292 562

Gary Nankervis
National Sales Manager
gary.nankervis@tremco.com.au
0431 427 562
Chris Partington
Passive Fire Protection Specialist
chris.partington@tremco.com.au
0498 002 633
Nick Ogilvie
National Business Development Manager – Glazing & Sealants
nick.ogilvie@tremco.com.au
0435 848 861
Sean Tinsley
Flowcrete National Flooring Manager
sean.tinsley@tremco.com.au
0425 767 723
Dudley Slater
National Key Account Manager
dudley.slater@tremco.com.au
0456 003 103